2018 Board of Directors Begins New Term

Congratulations to the individuals who have been elected to serve on the 2018 Melrose Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors! The 2018 Board was voted in at the Chamber’s Annual Meeting on February 27th.

2018 Board of Directors
President: Judy Clark, Attorney, Sullivan and Clark
President-Elect: Jeff Newman, Boston Photo Rental
Treasurer: Joe Gulino, Joseph S. Gulino, C.P.A
Secretary: John Tozza, Marty’s Furniture
Past-President: Christopher Cinella, Edward Jones

Meredith Baker, Hallmark Health System
Joan Cassidy, The Grateful Thread
Kevin DeVinney, Eastern Bank
Elaine Foley, Wakefield Co-operative Bank
Joe Guarino, LCM PLUS
James Halligan, Miter Biter Frame Company
Brad Hutchinson, Brad Hutchinson Real Estate
Jeff Jones, Melrose Bank
Jason Lishin, Whole Foods Market
Joanne Schamberg, Promotional Solutions
Joe Silva, Spectra Networks
Joe Turner, Turners Seafood Grill and Market